1. You would be pleased to know that the Army Polo and Riding Centre, New Delhi is organizing the Delhi Fall Polo Season during Oct-Dec and Delhi Spring Polo Season during Feb-Mar every year.

2. This year the Fall Polo Season is commencing from 14 Oct to 08 Dec 2019 and Delhi Spring Polo Season from 02 Feb to 08 Mar 2020. The following tournaments are available for conduct:

Delhi Fall Polo Season 2019

  • Bhopal-Pataudi Cup (8 Goal)
  • Maharaja Hari Singh Memorial Cup (12 Goal)
  • Sir Pratap Singh Cup (14 Goal)
  • Indian Masters (14 Goal)
  • Indian National Polo Championship (Open)
  • Col Girdhari Singh Memorial Cup (8 Goal)
  • Baroda Cup (10 Goal)
Delhi Spring Polo Season 2020

  • RMRM Gold Vase (8 Goal)
  • Cavalry Gold Cup (10 Goal)
  • Maharaja Jiwaji Rao Scindia Gold Cup (10 Goal)
  • Northern India Polo Championship (16 Goal)
  • Sawai Man Singh Gold Vase (8 Goal)

3. Over and above the tournaments following avenues are also available:
    - Title Sponsorship for both seasons
    - Umpire Sponsorship for both seasons
    - One Day Exhibition Polo Matches

4. Interested Corporate Houses/Companies/Parties are requested to please contact the IPA/APRC on their email office@ipa.co.in, aprcdelhi@gmail.com at the earliest.